For More Information Contact:

Kristen Pettry
PO Box 1118
New Lenox, IL 60451

Or Email Us At:


President: Dale Arnston
Vice President: Donna Pettry-Smith
Secretary/Treasurer: Julie Wroble
Executive Secretary/Treasurer: Kristen Pettry

Jessica Cavanaugh
Tedra Hritz
Robert Griffin
Christopher Huntoon
Megan Kittredge
Maggie Kueking
Sammie Lancia
Lisa McClaren
Kathy Osmus
Donna Pettry
Tom Thorpe
Ryan Vogt
Ann Wilt
Julie Anne Wroble

IASPHA Proposed 2018 Slate of Officers and Directors


President – Donna Pettry-Smith

Vice President – Tom Thorpe

Executive Secretary/Treasurer – Kristen Pettry

Director at Large - Dale Arnston




Ann Wilt Megan Kittredge
Christopher Huntoon Robert Griffin
Donna Pettry Smith Ryan Vogt
Jessica Cavanaugh Sammie Lancia
Kathy Osmus Molly Nessinger
Kristen Jurkynas Tedra Smith
Lisa McClaren Thomas Thorpe
Maggie Keuking Bonnie Kittredge